KTU S8 Non Departmental Electives Syllabus

Here is the complete list of all Non Departmental Elective courses and their syllabi of the 8th semester students of KTU. As per the curriculum provided by the university, the non departmental elective subject is the fifth optional subject that can be chosen by the students in this semester. There are a large number of elective courses in the list from which your favorite one can be chosen. They courses may come from branches like Mechanical,Civil, ECE, EEE, CSE etc.

List of Non Departmental Electives

To Top